SCROLL

Your MYALPS Apartments in Tirol's Ötztal.

Arrive. Check in. Conquer summits.

Stay amidst the scenic mountains of Tirol.

You belong to the category of people who are at home in the outdoors. To those who absolutely fancy freezing temperatures and prefer splashes of mud to any face lotion. However, if you long for warmth after your discovery hike into the unforgiving world beyond the three thousand meter mark or after your glacier run towards Tiefenbachferner, we have the perfect option for you: twenty-two stylish apartments in Oetz at the heart of Ötztal, made to measure for alpinists, sporty mountain explorers, freeriders and ski tourers like you. On top of that, a Finnish sauna, a steam bath, an infrared bench in combination with a Kneipp pool and a panoramic relaxation room offering fabulous mountain views await you at our SKY WELLNESS parlor which makes you want to bike or hike up once again.

Experience high life in Ötztal

thanks to MYALPS highlights.

Even before the cock crows, we will go to the bakery and get you the freshest rolls in all Ötztal. Simply find many more reasons why the MYALPS Tirol apartments in Ötztal are just right for you and click here.

At scenic MYALPS apartments in Oetz in Ötztal you enjoy the best out of two worlds: Ötztal valley with its 250 peaks higher than three thousand meters, 1600 kilometers of hiking trails, 870 kilometers of mountain bike trails, the Bike Republic Sölden and six ski areas are literally at your feet - while the Alpine capital of Innsbruck and all the highlights of Tirol's Inntal valley are just a stone's throw away. Super idyllic lake Piburger See, the Hochoetz-Kühtai ski region and the adventurous WIDIVERSUM children's world await you directly in Oetz.

Umhausen is a health resort, hiking paradise and natural idyll all in one. At the same time, also the Stuiben Falls are located here - thundering down from a height of over 159 meters. In addition to Tirol's biggest waterfall, the Birds of Prey Park and Umhausen's picturesque bathing lake which makes an ideal place to cool off in summer against the mountain backdrop of the Alps, will enchant you.

Umhausen

Record-breaking & truly impressive:

Umhausen in the center of Ötztal.

Längenfeld stretches across some 20 kilometers between Umhausen and Sölden – a nature-loving hiking world in summer and a snow-covered cross-country ski paradise in winter. Here you will also find the legendary AQUA DOME thermal spa, which you should not miss during your sporty mountain holiday in Oetz. At your MYALPS Apartments in Ötztal you receive an exclusive 10% discount.

Längenfeld

20 kilometers of nature & thermal baths

against a fabulous mountain backdrop.

Sölden is perhaps the most alpine playground in Tirol - or within the Alps. Where else can mountain aficionados find a ski area of top-notch quality, legendary après-ski, 300 hiking kilometers, countless mountain bike trails and the one and only Bike Republic Sölden that brings tears of joy to the face of all downhill bikers thanks to super flowing trails and lines shaped with passion?

Sölden

Legendary slopes. Awesome

nature trails. Memorable nights.

Gurgl begins just where the air is already thinner: beyond 2000 meters above sea level, the Gurgl ski area promises top quality skiing, 112 perfectly groomed slope kilometers, absolute snow guarantee and perfect conditions. Up here, the high alpine mountain rules apply. Are you ready for it?

Gurgl

The grand finale of Tirol's longest

side valley inspires in lofty heights.

The whole of Vent is dominated by mighty Wildspitze peak towering at some 3770 meters above the valley. No wonder that the small mountaineering village is one of the most popular starting points for high alpine tours that lead to the bizarrest glacier worlds.

Vent

A mountaineering village in

the shadow of Tirol's highest

mountain - majestic Wildspitze.

Sautens stands for unlimited outdoor action. River rafting, canyoning, bungee jumping and all the highlights of AREA 47 in the immediate vicinity provide thrills and once-in-a-lifetime adventures that you will eventually tell your grandchildren about. Back then during my holidays in Oetz... But will they believe you?

Sautens

Family-friendly, welcoming vacation

homebase, very close to AREA 47.

Your top holiday spots in Ötztal

SCROLL

Deine MYALPS Apartments im Ötztal in Tirol.

Ankommen. Einchecken. Berge erobern.

Wohne mitten in der Bergwelt Tirols.

Du gehörst zu der Kategorie jener, die draußen zuhause sind. Zu jenen, die bei eisigen Temperaturen erst so richtig aufblühen und die Schlammspritzer im Gesicht jeder Gesichtslotion vorziehen. Wenn du dich allerdings nach deiner Entdeckungswanderung in die gnadenlose Welt jenseits der Dreitausendermarke oder nach deinem Gletscher-Run am Tiefenbachferner nach Wärme sehnst, haben wir genau das Richtige für dich: zweiundzwanzig stylische Apartments in Oetz im Ötztal, geschaffen für Alpinisten, sportliche Bergentdecker, Freerider und Tourengeher wie dich. Obendrauf erwarten dich in unserem SKY WELLNESS eine finnische Sauna, ein Dampfbad, eine Infrarot-Sitzbank in Kombination mit einem Kneippbecken sowie ein Panorama-Ruheraum mit sagenhaftem Bergblick, der Lust macht, gleich nochmal hoch zu biken oder zu wandern.

Erlebe High Life im Ötztal mit

den MYALPS Highlights.

Noch bevor der erste Hahn kräht, laufen wir für dich zum Bäcker und besorgen dir die frischesten Brötchen des Ötztals. Weitere Gründe, warum die Apartments von MYALPS Tirol im Ötztal genau das Richtige für dich sind, findest du hier.

Mit deinen MYALPS Apartments in Oetz im Ötztal erlebst du das Beste aus zwei Welten: Dir liegt das Ötztal mit seinen 250 Dreitausendern, 1.600 Kilometern Wanderweg, 870 Kilometern Mountainbike-Strecke, der Bike Republic Sölden und sechs Skigebieten im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zu Füßen, während die Alpenhauptstadt Innsbruck und alle Highlights des Tiroler Inntals nur einen Steinwurf entfernt sind. Direkt in Oetz erwarten dich der idyllische Piburger See, die Skiregion Hochoetz-Kühtai und die abenteuerliche WIDI-Kindererlebniswelt WIDIVERSUM.

Umhausen ist Kurort, Wanderparadies und Naturidyll in einem. Gleichzeitig befindet sich hier der Stuibenfall, der von über 159 Metern Höhe in die Tiefe donnert. Neben Tirols höchstem Wasserfall begeistern der Greifvogelpark und Umhausens malerischer Badesee, der im Sommer für deine perfekte Abkühlung vor der Bergkulisse der Alpen sorgt.

Umhausen

Rekordverdächtig und eindrucksvoll:

Umhausen im Zentrum des Ötztals.

Zwischen Umhausen und Sölden dehnt sich Längenfeld auf rund 20 Kilometern aus – eine naturverliebte Wanderwelt im Sommer und tiefverschneites Langlaufparadies im Winter. Hier findest du auch die legendäre Therme AQUA DOME, die du bei deinem sportlichen Bergurlaub in Oetz auf keinen Fall verpassen solltest. Mit deinen MYALPS Apartments im Ötztal gibt’s nur für dich 10 % Rabatt.

Längenfeld

Natur auf 20 Kilometern und Thermengenuss

vor der atemberaubenden Bergkulisse.

Sölden ist der vielleicht alpinste Playground Tirols – oder der Alpen. Wo sonst finden Bergbegeisterte ein Skigebiet von höchster Güte, legendäres Après-Ski, 300 Wanderkilometer, unzählige Mountainbike-Strecken und die Bike Republic Sölden, die mit ihren flowigen Trails und mit Herzblut geshapten Lines jedem Downhill-Enthusiasten Tränen der Freude ins Gesicht treibt?

Sölden

Legendäre Pisten. Sagenhafte Naturtrails.

Unvergessliche Nächte.

Gurgl beginnt dort, wo die Luft bereits dünner ist: Auf über 2.000 Metern Höhe begeistert das Skigebiet Gurgl mit Top-Quality-Skiing, 112 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern, absoluter Schneegarantie und perfekten Konditionen. Hier oben gelten die hochalpinen Gesetze der Berge. Bist du bereit dafür?

Gurgl

Das Grande Finale von Tirols längstem

Seitental begeistert in luftigen Höhen.

Ganz Vent wird dominiert vom Anblick der mächtigen Wildspitze, die über 3.770 Meter in die Höhe ragt. Kein Wunder, dass das kleine Bergsteigerdorf einer der beliebtesten Ausgangspunkte für hochalpine Touren ist, die dich bis zu den bizarren Welten der Gletscher führen.

Vent

Ein Bergsteigerdorf im

Schatten Tirols höchsten Berges –

der majestätischen Wildspitze.

Sautens ist Outdoor pur. Rafting, Canyoning, Bungee-Jumping und all die Höhepunkte der AREA 47 in unmittelbarer Nähe sorgen hier für Nervenkitzel und Once-in-a-Lifetime-Erlebnisse, von denen du irgendwann deinen Enkeln erzählen wirst. Damals bei meinem Urlaub in Oetz ... Ob sie dir glauben werden?

Sautens

Familienfreundlicher, sympathischer

Urlaubsort, ganz nah an der AREA 47.

Deine Urlaubs Top-Spots im Ötztal